Board of Directors

The following individuals are the current members of the World Federation of Building Service Contractors Board of Directors.
 

Stan Doobin, CBSE
WFBSC President

 

Harvard Maintenance, Inc.
USA
201 S Biscayne Blvd, Floor 24
Miami, Florida 33131
305-351-7300
www.harvardmaint.com
stan@harvardmaint.com

Roger Goodman
WFBSC Treasurer

 

WFBSC
World Federation of Building Service Contractors
UNITED KINGDOM
www.wfbsc.org
roger1.goodman@icloud.com
 

Claude Bigras
Director, Contractor

 

GDI Integrated Facility Services
CANADA
695 90th Avenue LaSalle
Québec H8R 3A4
514-368-1505
www.gdi.com
Claude.bigras@GDI.com

Juerg Brechbuehl
Director, Assocation

 

Allpura
Association Swiss Cleaning Company

SWITZERLAND
St. Laurentiusstrasse 5
4613 Rickenbach
062 289 40 40
https://allpura.ch/
juerg.brechbuehl@vebego.ch​


Doug Cooke

Director, Association


 
CSSA
Cleaning & Support Services Association

UNITED KINGDOM
c/o Price Bailey LLP, 7th Floor Dashwood House, 69 Old Broad Street
London EC2M 1QS
0845 1390050
www.cssa-uk.co.uk
d.cooke@principleclean.com


Paul Greenland, CBSE
Director, Association

 

BSCAI
Building Service Contractors Association International

USA
330 North Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611
800-368-3414
www.bscai.org
pgreenland@gmiweb.com

Gyu-ik Kang
Director, Association

 

KABM
Korea Association of Building Maintenance

KOREA
6fl. 273-24, Song Soo 2th 3Dong, Songdong-GU
Seoul 133-831
02-465-5900
www.kabm.org
kabm@naver.com​

Rob Kohlhagen
Director, Vendor

 

Diversey
USA
1300 Altura Road, Suite 125
Fort Mill, South Carolina
United States
800-558-2332
www.diversey.com
robert.kohlhagen@diversey.com

Gerhard Komarek 
Director, Association


 
The Federal Guild of Building Cleaning in Austria
AUSTRIA
Wiedner Hauptstrasse 63
1045 Vienna
+43 5 90 900
http://wko.at/chemie-gewerbe
Gerhard.Komarek@sigron.at​

Jesus Martin Lopez
Director, Association

 

AFELIN
ASOCIACIONES, FEDERACIONES Y EMPRESAS DE LIMPIEZA NACIONALES

SPAIN
Calle Aviador Zorita 13, Office 506
2802 Madrid
+34 (91) 536 1391
www.afelin.com/
jesusmartin@seresma.com​

Kim Puxty
Director, Association

 

BSCAA
Building Service Contractors Association or Australia Limited

AUSTRALIA
Suite 154, 16 Beenleigh Redland Bay Rd
Loganholme QLD 4129
1 800 312 970
www.bscaa.com
president@bscaa.com

 


Christine Sudhop
Director, Association

 

BIV
Bundesinnungsverband des Gebaeudereiniger-Handwerks

GERMANY
Dottendorfer Strasse 86
53129 Bonn
+49 228 91775-0
www.die-gebaeudedienstleister.de
christine.sudhop@die-gebaeudedienstleister.de​

Marc Van Ingelgem
Director, Vendor

 

Alfred Kärcher SE & Co. KG​
GERMANY
Alfred-Kärcher-Strasse 28-40
71364, Winnenden
+49 (0) 7195 / 14-0
www.kaercher.com
Marc.Vaningelgem@de.kaercher.com​

Christopher Mundschenk, CAE
WFBSC Secretariat

WFBSC
World Federation of Building Service Contractors
USA
330 North Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611
312-321-5147
www.wfbsc.org
cmundschenk@wfbsc.org